today

so today in the first block the whole class was doing a writing test and the topic of it was It is wrong to fight I think that it is okay to fight because if the person you want to fight hits you first then you can just say that it was self-defense.

 

In the second block, Whaea Emma asked everyone to put their hand up if they finished their maths slides and I put my hand up I am so lucky that I finished my maths because I got free time for the whole block but it was so boring I had nothing to do.

 

And the third block we were doing Te reo Maori and after that we played capture the flag it wasn’t that bad but Karli finally did something and that something was to get a point and it was our team’s last point!

 

And the last block is right now so I’m just writing my blog and after that, I need to do 2 blog comments then I can play some Minecraft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *